Events

If you’d like to schedule an appearance, let me know. You can contact me via my Facebook fan page or on Goodreads.

Thanks to everyone who attended The Predicteds release events this month!

You can find links to my blog tour posts below:

Monday, August 29: Christine at WatchYA Reading? (Author Interview)
Tuesday, August 30: Kate at I Just Wanna Sit Here and Read! (Review)
Wednesday, August 31: Allison at The Allure of Books (Character This or That List: Jesse)
Thursday, September 1: Casey at The Bookish Type (Tens List)
Friday, September 2: Lisa at Lisa the Nerd (When I’m Not Writing)

Monday, September 5: Hannah at Paperback Treasures (Author Interview)
Tuesday, September 6: Bailey at IB Book Blogging (Review)
Wednesday, September 7: Kate at I Just Wanna Sit Here and Read! (Character Interview: Daphne)
Thursday, September 8: Angela at Reading Angel (Author This or That List)
Friday, September 9: Morgan at Smitten with Books (Teenage Garage Sale)

Monday, September 12: Ivy at Ivy Reads (Author Interview)
Tuesday, September 13: Kristen T at Seeing Night Reviews (Review)
Wednesday, September 14: Rummanah at Books in the Spotlight (Character This or That List: Daphne)
Thursday, September 15: Damaris at Good Choice Reading (Tens List)
Friday, September 16: Andrea at So Many Books, So Little Time (Into the Past)

Monday, September 19: Kristen T at Seeing Night Reviews (Author Interview)
Tuesday, September 20: Allison at The Allure of Books (Review)
Wednesday, September 21: Kari at A Good Addiction (Character Interview: Jesse)
Thursday, September 22: Christie at The Fiction Enthusiast (Tens List)
Friday, September 23: Bailey at IB Book Blogging (Character Book Picks)

 

Comments are closed.